Open

Today’s word – Open.

I can make the obvious connection and say that this is a message to remain open, especially to possibilities.  When I feel uncertain, things don’t seem to make sense, when there are challenges, to remain open to what can happen rather than to stay in the limited thought pattern.  Admittedly a noble objective, and for me, it can be difficult to shift my thinking to the highest possible outcome.  I know that I have been doing work about finding the gift in a given circumstance.  I am coming to believe that until I give myself permission to find the gift in what is going on, I am truly unable to let go.  So, staying open to me is not just seeing the possibilities, it is also to see the gift.

My impish self reminds me that open has another connotation….you open a present (gift). 😀

Yet, another good reason to find the gift, yes?

 

 

About BB Harding - Wizard's Ventures, LLC

BB Harding is part of a multidimensional, multifaceted team of creating heaven on earth by bringing all of creation into communion. Her focus is to teach others that there is consciousness in all things whether we know or accept it or not. She works with individuals in gaining a clearer understanding of who they are and solopreneurs who would like to consciously work with their business. Her website is: WizardsVentures.com.
This entry was posted in Gifted Word Series. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment